Tabela da Copa do Mundo 2014

Equipe PG J V E D GP GC SG
Brasil  Brasil 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Croácia  Croácia 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
México  México 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Camarões  Camarões 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Primeira Fase
Jogo Data-Hora Resultados Cidade
1 12/06 17:00 Brasil Brasil -- x -- Croácia  Croácia São Paulo
2 13/06 13:00 México México -- x -- Camarões  Camarões Natal
17 17/06 16:00 Brasil Brasil -- x -- México  México Fortaleza
18 18/06 18:00 Camarões Camarões -- x -- Croácia  Croácia Manaus
33 23/06 17:00 Camarões Camarões -- x -- Brasil  Brasil Brasília
34 23/06 17:00 Croácia Croácia -- x -- México  México Recife